Contact Us

Loveland Housing Authority

375 W. 37th St., Suite 200
Loveland, CO 80538

Directions:

We are located ½ block West of Hwy 287
on 37th Street. Dry Creek Business Park – directly North of the Tax Specialists Building.

Business Hours: 

Monday – Friday
8:00a.m.- 5:00p.m.
Open during lunch hour

Administration:

Phone 970-667-3232 / Fax 970-667-2860

Para hablar con una traductora llame: 970-667-3232

Maintenance:

Phone 970-667-1706 / Fax 970-663-7073

TDD Phone Number:

970-667-3293

Send us an email for information:

info@lovelandhousing.org

Office Closures: 

01/02/17 Mon Day after New Year’s Day
04/14/17 Fri Good Friday
05/29/17 Mon Memorial Day
07/03/17 Mon Day Before Independence Day
07/04/17 Tue Independence Day
09/04/17 Mon Labor Day
11/23/17 Thurs Thanksgiving Day
11/24/17 Fri Day after Thanksgiving
12/25/17 Mon  Christmas Day
12/26/17 Tue Day After Christmas