Contact Us

Loveland Housing Authority

375 W. 37th St., Suite 200
Loveland, CO 80538

Directions:

We are located ½ block West of Hwy 287
on 37th Street directly North of the H&R Block Building.

Business Hours: 

Monday – Friday
8:00a.m.- 5:00p.m.
Open during lunch hour

Administration:

Phone 970-667-3232 / Fax 970-667-2860

Para hablar con una traductora llame: 970-667-3232

Maintenance:

Phone 970-667-1706 / Fax 970-663-7073

TDD Phone Number:

970-667-3293

Send us an email for information:

info@lovelandhousing.org

Office Closures: 

01/01/16 Mon New Year’s Day
02/15/16 Mon President’s Day
03/25/16 Fri Good Friday
05/30/16 Mon Memorial Day
07/04/16 Mon 4th of July
09/05/16 Mon Labor Day
11/24/16 Thurs Thanksgiving Day
11/25/16 Fri Day after Thanksgiving
12/23/16 Fri Friday before Christmas Day
12/26/16 Mon Day After Christmas