LHA居民的最新情况

LHA居民的最新情况

由于目前CO-VID19大流行,及其对开展业务的影响,LHA从2020年3月20日起实施以下程序。

维修 要求。我们仍然鼓励住户向他们的住户经理提交工作单。 然而,为了我们的居民和维修人员的健康和安全 维修人员的健康和安全,关于社会疏远的努力,已作出以下修改,立即生效。 已作出修改,立即生效。

  • 在进一步通知之前,所有工单将被归类为 "关键 "或 "非关键"。
  • 被确定为 "非关键 "的工单目前不会被安排,但它们将在未来得到解决。预计这些订单将被推迟到我们典型的10天时间框架之外。
  • 如果你有维修需求,而你或你家里的人已经接触到CO-VID 19病毒,或出现病毒症状,请在你与居民经理的沟通中通过电话或电子邮件说明。

在这里提交失业申请:https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/cdle/unemployment

4月的租金支付。对我们所有人来说,这场危机每天都在上演。我们知道,我们的许多租户正经历着工资/工时的损失,或因企业倒闭而被解雇。如果是这种情况,波利斯州长指示每个受裁员等影响的人立即申请失业。

虽然 我们希望我们的居民尽一切努力按时支付租金,我们知道这是一个前所未有的情况,我们都在同时经历。 我们知道这是一个前所未有的情况,我们都在同时经历着。随着 随着这场危机的展开,我们将在我们的网站上或与受经济影响的家庭一对一地沟通有关这一主题的最新情况。 或与受经济影响的家庭进行一对一的沟通。 

关于 更多资源请访问:https://uwaylc.org/Get-Help



跳到内容

LHA Resident Update

LHA Resident Update

Due to the current CO-VID 19 pandemic, and its impact on conducting business, LHA is implementing the following procedures as of March 20, 2020.

Maintenance requests: Residents are still encouraged to submit work orders to their resident manager, however, for the health and safety of our residents and maintenance personnel with regard to social distancing efforts, the following modifications have been made, effective immediately:

  • All work orders will be classified as either “critical” or “non-critical” until further notice
  • Work orders determined to be “non-critical” will not be scheduled at this time, however they will be addressed in the future. Expect for these to be delayed beyond our typical 10-day timeframe.
  • If you have a maintenance need and you or someone in your household has been exposed to the CO-VID 19 virus, or is showing symptoms of the virus please include that in your communication with your Resident Manager via phone or email.

File an unemployment claim here: https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/cdle/unemployment

April Rent Payments: This crisis is unfolding daily for all of us. We know that many of our tenants are experiencing a loss of wages/hours, or being laid off due to business closures. If this is the case Governor Polis directed everyone affected by layoffs etc. to immediately file for unemployment.

While we expect our residents to make every effort to pay rent on time we know this is an unprecedented situation that we are all experiencing at the same time. As this crisis unfolds we will communicate updates on this topic either on our website or one-on-one with financially impacted households. 

For additional resources visit: https://uwaylc.org/Get-Help