LHDC Board

The LHDC board  consist of the following board members: Mike Radcliff, Marlyn Tande, Don Miller,  Adele LaRiviere,  Bruce Farkas, and Kelso Kelly


Loveland Housing Development Corporation  (LHDC) works closely with the Loveland Housing Authority to create affordable housing opportunities for families, seniors, and people with special needs. 

LHDC Board Application

LHDC Bylaws