Staff

Resident Managers

Mary Connole

Art Space Resident Manager

ArtSpace@lovelandhousing.org

970-744-0786

Janelle McCabe

Brookstone Resident Manager

BrookstoneResidentManager@lovelandhousing.org

970-658-6804

Teresa Gandy

Cornerstone Resident Manager

CornerstoneResidentManager@lovelandhousing.org

970-658-6804

Ashley Wade

Dove Valley Resident Manager

awade@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5945

Mike Todd

Mirasol Community Resident Manager

MirasolResidentManager@lovelandhousing.org

970-203-4167

Kim Garcia

Meadows Resident Manager

MeadowsResidentManager@lovelandhousing.org

970-646-8902

Rachel Garner

Orchard Place Resident Manager

OrchardPlaceResidentManager@lovelandhousing.org

970-685-9249

Cheri Milliman

Rock Crest Resident Manager

RockcrestResidentManager@lovelandhousing.org

970-776-0743

TBD

Silver Leaf I & II Resident Manager

SilverLeafResidentManager@lovelandhousing.org

970-800-1797

Glenn Smith

Century III Resident Manager

C3@lovelandhousing.org

970-573-1466

Kim Garcia

The Edge Resident Manager

TheEdgeResidentManager@lovelandhousing.org

970-685-7203

Rachel Garner

Willow Place Resident Manager

WillowPlaceResidentManager@lovelandhousing.org

970-593-2816

Debbie Winkler

Windsor Meadows Resident Manager

WindsorMeadowsResidentManager@lovelandhousing.org

970-800-1662

Housing

Jess Hinze

Director of Housing

jhinze@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5924

TBD

Housing Assistance Programs Supervisor

@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5935

Carolyn Coffelt

Housing Asset Manager

ccoffelt@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5919

Krista Sibell

Section 8 Housing Coordinator

ksibell@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5943

Ashley Wade

Housing Coordinator

Melissa Hernandez

LIHTC Supervisor

mhernandez@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5937

Alma Rico

Section 8 Housing Coordinator

arico@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5921

TBD

Housing Coordinator

@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5913

Faith Gauthier

504 Coordinator

fgauthier@lovelandhousing.org

970-624-3607

Terri Brown

Section 8 Housing Coordinator

tbrown@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5930

Donita Fogle

Housing Coordinator

dfogle@lovelandhousing.org
970-663-1300

Camille Lane

Section 8 Housing Coordinator

clane@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5917

Maintenance

Cass Sosa

Maintenance Coordinator

csosa@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5918

Mike Hersh

Maintenance Supervisor

mhersh@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5929

Ray Grimaldo

Lead Maintenance Tech

rgrimaldo@lovelandhousing.org
970-635-5928

Justin Pelletier

Maintenance Worker I

jpelletier@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5944

Daniel Lynch

Maintenance Worker I

Dlynch@lovelandhousing.org

970-970-5948

Ernie Aragon

Maintenance Worker I

earagon@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5923

Nick Wesner

Maintenance Worker I

nwesner@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5934

Melissa Benedix

Administrative Assistant

mbenedix@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5908

Real Estate Development

Eric Hull

Real Estate Development Manager

ehull@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5926

Linda Wright

Real Estate Project Manager

lwright@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5931

Accounting

Allison Brady

Senior Tenant Accounting Clerk

abrady@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5938

Danetta Deibel

Administrative Services Coordinator

ddeibel@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5915

Kathy Gessini

Senior Accounting Clerk

kgessini@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5909

Linda Oatney

Senior Accounting Clerk

loatney@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5941

Phyllis Nelson

Senior Accounting Clerk

pnelson@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5956

Sharlet Lee

Director of Operations

slee@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5932

Sonja Parker

Accounting Specialist

sparker@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5936

Susan Williams

Accounting Lead

swilliams@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5940

Andy Carroll

Accounting Supervisor

acarroll@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5922

LaVonne Stonebraker

Payroll Technician

lstonebraker@lovelandhousing.org

970-624-3600

Andy Bickers

Internal Operations Manager

abickers@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5942

Resource Development

Lori Kempter

Executive Director Aspire 3D

lkempter@aspire3d.org

970-699-0037

TBD

Fundraiser & Community Engagement

@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5946

Geri Echelberger

Veteran Navigator

gechelberger@aspire3d.org

970-617-9577

Star Lapoehn

Family Navigator

slapoehn@aspire3d.org

970-685-1897

Darlene Bassetti

Older Adult Navigator

dbassetti@aspire3d.org

970-685-2286

Morgan Gray

Older Adult 3D Navigator

mgray@aspire3d.0rg

970-635-5901

Jenny Sanders

Event Center Coordinator

jsanders@aspire3d.0rg

970-685-7284

Executive

Jeff Feneis

Executive Director

jfeneis@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5925

Tracy Hoff

Executive Assistant

thoff@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5939