Staff

Resident Managers

Mary Connole

Art Space Resident Manager

ArtSpace@lovelandhousing.org

970-744-0786

Janell McCabe

Brookstone Resident Manager

BrookstoneResidentManager@lovelandhousing.org

970-658-6804

Teresa Gandy

Cornerstone Resident Manager

CornerstoneResidentManager@lovelandhousing.org

970-658-6804

Rachael Beckstrand

Dove Valley Resident Manager

RBeckstrand@lovelandhousing.org

Sharon McComb

Mirasol Community Resident Manager

MirasolResidentManager@lovelandhousing.org

970-203-4167

Kim Garcia

Meadows Resident Manager

MeadowsResidentManager@lovelandhousing.org

970-646-8902

Rachel Garner

Orchard Place Resident Manager

OrchardPlaceResidentManager@lovelandhousing.org

970-685-9249

Mike Todd

Rock Crest Resident Manager

RockcrestResidentManager@lovelandhousing.org

970-776-0743

Pam Speka

Silver Leaf I & II Resident Manager

SilverLeafResidentManager@lovelandhousing.org

970-800-1797

Glenn Smith

Century III Resident Manager

C3@lovelandhousing.org

970-573-1466

Lisa Marie

The Edge Resident Manager

TheEdgeResidentManager@lovelandhousing.org

970-685-7203

Brandy Seaver

Willow Place Resident Manager

WillowPlaceResidentManager@lovelandhousing.org

970-593-2816

Debbie Winkler

Windsor Meadows Resident Manager

WindsorMeadowsResidentManager@lovelandhousing.org

970-800-1662

Housing

Andy Bickers

Director of Housing

abickers@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5942

Deb Callies

Housing Supervisor

dcallies@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5935

Carolyn Coffelt

Housing Asset Manager

ccoffelt@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5919

Krista Sibell

Housing Coordinator

ksibell@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5943

Ashley Maffei

504 Coordinator

amaffei@lovelandhousing.org
970-635-5945

Melissa Hernandez

Housing Coordinator

mhernandez@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5937

Alma Rico

Section 8 Housing Coordinator

arico@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5921

Rachael Beckstrand

Housing Coordinator

rbeckstrand@lovelandhousing.org
970-635-5913

Faith Gauthier

Customer Relations

fgauthier@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5900

Terri Brown

Section 8 Housing Coordinator

tbrown@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5930

Donita Fogle

Housing Coordinator

dfogle@lovelandhousing.org
970-663-130

Cheri Milliman

Housing Coordinator

cmilliman@lovelandhousing.org

970-624-3607

Maintenance

Cass Sosa

Maintenance Coordinator

csosa@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5918

Mike Hersh

Maintenance Supervisor

mhersh@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5929

Ray Grimaldo

Lead Maintenance Tech

rgrimaldo@lovelandhousing.org
970-635-5928

Andy Thorne

Maintenance Tech 1

althorne@lovelandhousing.org

Steve Connolly

Maintenance Worker II

sconnolly@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5920

Wojciech Sak

Maintenance Worker I

wsak@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5923

Nick Wesner

Maintenance Worker I

nwesner@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5934

Noelle Sisson

Administrative Clerk

nsisson@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5924

Daniel Lynch

Maintenance Worker I

Dlynch@lovelandhousing.org

970-970-5948

Real Estate Development

Darcy McClure

Director of Real Estate Development

dmcclure@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5926

Linda Wright

Real Estate Project Manager

lwright@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5931

Dave Lingle

Development Project Manager

dlingle@lovelandhousing.org

970-624-3600

Dave Stringer

Construction Project Manager

dstringer@lovelandhousing.org

970-566-0260

Accounting

Allison Brady

Senior Tenant Accounting Clerk

abrady@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5938

Danetta Deibel

Administrative Services Coordinator

ddeibel@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5915

Kathy Gessini

Senior Accounting Clerk

kgessini@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5909

Linda Oatney

Senior Accounting Clerk

loatney@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5941

Phyllis Nelson

Senior Accounting Clerk

pnelson@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5956

Sharlet Lee

Director of Operations

slee@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5932

Sonja Parker

Payroll Technician

sparker@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5936

Susan Williams

Accounting Lead

swilliams@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5940

Tracie Thompson

Accounting Supervisor

tthompson@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5922

Mirasol Events Center

Cheryl Huegi

Event Center Coordinator

chuegi@lovelandhousing.org

970-663-5099

Resource Development

Lori Kempter

Executive Director Aspire 3D

lkempter@aspire3d.org

970-635-5944

Chris Atib

Resource Development Manager

catib@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5946

Geri Echelberger

Veteran Navigator

gechelberger@aspire3d.org

970-617-9577

Star Lapoehn

Family Navigator

slapoehn@aspire3d.org

970-685-1897

Darlene Bassetti

Senior Navigator

dbassetti@aspire3d.org

970-685-2286

Cheryl Brinker

Senior Navigator

cbrinker@aspire3d.org

970-685-7284

Executive

Jeff Feneis

Executive Director

jfeneis@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5925

Tracy Hoff

Executive Assistant

thoff@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5939