Staff

Resident Managers

Ashley Wade

RM Manager

awade@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5945

Janelle McCabe

Brookstone Resident Manager

BrookstoneResidentManager@lovelandhousing.org

970-658-6804

TBD

Cornerstone Resident Manager

CornerstoneResidentManager@lovelandhousing.org

970-658-6804

Mary Connole

Artspace Resident Manager

ArtSpace@lovelandhousing.org

970-744-0786

Mike Todd

Mirasol Community Resident Manager

MirasolResidentManager@lovelandhousing.org

970-203-4167

Kirscee Oehlkers

Meadows Resident Manager

MeadowsResidentManager@lovelandhousing.org

970-646-8902

Rachel Garner

Orchard Place Resident Manager

OrchardPlaceResidentManager@lovelandhousing.org

970-685-9249

Jolai Gamez

Rock Crest Resident Manager

RockcrestResidentManager@lovelandhousing.org

970-776-0743

Bryan Fyock

Silver Leaf I & II Resident Manager

SilverLeafResidentManager@lovelandhousing.org

970-800-1797

Glenn Smith

Century III Resident Manager

C3@lovelandhousing.org

970-573-1466

Charity Johnson

The Edge Resident Manager

TheEdgeResidentManager@lovelandhousing.org

970-685-7203

Riley Jacobs

Willow Place Resident Manager

WillowPlaceResidentManager@lovelandhousing.org

970-593-2816

Debbie Winkler

Windsor Meadows Resident Manager

WindsorMeadowsResidentManager@lovelandhousing.org

970-800-1662

Housing

Jess Hinze

Director of Asset Management

jhinze@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5924

Melissa Benedix

Compliance Manager

mbenedix@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5919

Melissa Hernandez

Housing Manager

mhernandez@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5937

Brandon Johnson

Housing Coordinator

David McElwreath

Housing Coordinator

dmcelwreath@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5943

Jess Prentice

Housing Coordinator

Jprentice@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5918

Jenny Bowman

Housing Coordinator

jbowman@lovelandhousing.org

970-663-1300

Yessenia Cole

Project Coordinator

YCole@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5901

Jeff Michnewicz

Housing Assistance Programs Manager

jmichnewicz@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5930

Myrna Nieblas

Section 8 Housing Coordinator

mnieblas@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5921

Nicolle Gregg

Section 8 Housing Coordinator

ngregg@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5935

Maintenance

Riley Jacobs

Maintenance Administrative Assistant

@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5946

Ray Grimaldo

Maintenance Manager

rgrimaldo@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5928

Justin Pelletier

Lead Maintenance Tech

jpelletier@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5944

Chad Cole

Maintenance Worker I

ccole@lovelandhousing.org

970-970-5948

Ernie Aragon

Maintenance Worker I

earagon@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5923

Nick Wesner

Maintenance Worker I

nwesner@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5934

Nathan Pitsch

Maintenance Worker I

npitsch@lovelandhousing.org

970-624-3609

Daniel Lynch

Maintenance Worker I

dlynch@lovelandhousing.org

970-624-3604

Humberto Sanchez

Maintenance Worker I

hsanchez@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5929

Real Estate Development

Eric Hull

Director of Real Estate Development 

ehull@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5926

Linda Wright

Real Estate Project Manager

lwright@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5931

Resident Services

Paul Christenson

Aspire Director 

pchristenson@aspirenoco.org

970-699-0037

Faith Gauthier

Marketing & Communications Manager

fgauthier@lovelandhousing.org

970-624-3607

Geri Echelberger

Resident Service Coordinator

gechelberger@aspirenoco.org

970-617-9577

Star Lapoehn

Resident Service Coordinator

slapoehn@aspirenoco.org

970-685-1897

Brittany Rasmussen

Resident Service Coordinator

brasmussen@aspirenoco.org

970-685-7284

Taylor Lange

Resident Service Coordinator

tlange@aspirenoco.org

970-685-2286

Operations

Danetta Deibel

Administrative Services Coordinator

ddeibel@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5915

Andy Bickers

Internal Operations Manager

abickers@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5942

Executive

Jeff Feneis

Executive Director

jfeneis@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5925

Tracy Hoff

Executive Assistant

thoff@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5939

Skip to content