Maintenance

Our maintenance team strives to preserve safe and quality housing; and to create and maintain an environment which encourages the realization of each person’s ability to manage their life with dignity.

Have a concern?

Maintenance Request

Submit your online maintenance request using our online portal. Have an extreme emergency? Contact your resident manager or call our emergency maintenance line at 970-776-6067.

Maintenance Team

Riley Jacobs

Maintenance Administrative Assistant

@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5946

Ray Grimaldo

Maintenance Manager

rgrimaldo@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5928

Justin Pelletier

Lead Maintenance Tech

jpelletier@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5944

Chad Cole

Maintenance Worker I

ccole@lovelandhousing.org

970-970-5948

Ernie Aragon

Maintenance Worker I

earagon@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5923

Nick Wesner

Maintenance Worker I

nwesner@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5934

Nathan Pitsch

Maintenance Worker I

npitsch@lovelandhousing.org

970-624-3609

Daniel Lynch

Maintenance Worker I

dlynch@lovelandhousing.org

970-624-3604

Humberto Sanchez

Maintenance Worker I

hsanchez@lovelandhousing.org

970-635-5929

Contact

In case of an emergency call

970.776.6067

 

or contact

FAQ

Have any questions?

Skip to content